As of September 21, 2021, the Town of Crossfield council was acclaimed, with seven candidates putting their name forward fulfilling all positions.

The Town of Crossfield would like to congratulate our newly acclaimed council for the following offices for a four (4) year term:

Kim Harris


Luke Brennan
Joanne Cornelssen
Justin Gustafson
Mike Knight
Jo Lambert
Shawn  Vang 


The newly acclaimed council will be sworn in on October 26, 2021, with the first council meeting on November 2, 2021.